## FORT BEND COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 37

## WORKSHOP MEETING MINUTES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## **NOVEMBER 29, 2021**

The Board of Directors (the "Board" or the "Directors") of Fort Bend County Municipal Utility District No. 37 (the "District") met in special session at 3:00 p.m., at 1301 Misty Bend, Katy, Texas 77494 on Monday, November 29, 2021, pursuant to notice of said meeting posted in accordance with Chapter 551 of the Texas Government Code. The roll was called of the members of the Board, to-wit:

Rudy Ammer Larry W. Davis Kenneth L. Comeaux Greg Murray Stephen Berckenhoff President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer

All members of the Board were present, with the exception of Director Davis thus constituting a quorum. Also attending was Clay Brandenburg and Robert Lugo of Inframark (the "Operator" or "Inframark"), operator for the District; Jon Strange P.E. of JNS Engineers, engineer for the District ("Engineer"); Alan P. Petrov of Johnson Petrov LLP (the "Attorney" or "JP"), attorneys for the District.

The President, after finding that the notice of the meeting was posted as required by law and determining that a quorum of the Board was present, called the meeting to order and declared it open for such business as may regularly come before it.

The Board had a Workshop to discuss the rehabilitation, replacement and/or expansion options of the District, including cost and financing options. No action was taken at this time.

The Board also discussed the District's Rate Order. No action was taken at this time.

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS TO COME BEFORE THE BOARD, the meeting was adjourned.

SIGNED, PASSED and APPROVED this 19th day of January, 2022.



nnut Company

Secretary, Board of Directors

{00222600.docx }